Site and Architectural Commission

The Site and Architectural Commission is comprised of five (5) appointed residents that each serve a staggered two (2) year term. The purpose of the Commission is to review and regulate the aesthetic and functional aspects of structures and sites and to require any necessary improvements that are necessary to comply with the City's Municipal Code and Residential Design Guidelines. The Commission meets regularly on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM. The rules and procedures for the Site and Architectural Commission are set forth in the Monte Sereno Municipal Code. 

 This is a list of 2021 Site and Architectural filing deadlines and meeting dates.

The Commission consists of:

  • Heather Harrington; term expires December 31, 2021
  • Allison Zeidler; term expires December 31, 2022
  • Pallavi Sharma;  term expires December 31, 2022
  • Patrick Bucher; term expires December 31, 2022
  • Steven White; term expires December 31, 2021
Staff Liaison:  Jeannie Hamilton, City Planner, 408-498-5283,

Agendas and Minutes